*dream a dream land*

Fridays (they cut!)

Posted on: February 20, 2010

Aaaaah, fridays are the best. Today while I was in school while we were playing basketball a girl named BLOCKED by “accident” scratched my face. I had it covered where she scratched me. Once I took my hand off my friends were surprised. They were like “SHE RIPDED YOUR SKIN!!!!” So I went to the nurse. She put some medicine on the cut but it stung. Then i called  my mom to pick me up early. Once I left I forgot to give my current events so we had to turn around. I gave it to the teacher and then I left again. What a friday!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

Archives

